dedicated staff

Our dedicated staff is committed to providing the very best in senior care for every resident at Villa St. Francis. Through our person-centered approach and mission-driven focus, we offer compassionate care for the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual needs of our residents and their families. 
“By creating a great place to work we create a great place to live.”
Email Me

Rodney Whittington

Chief Executive Officer

rwhittington@villasf.org

Jackie Hollis, LNHA

Chief Operating Officer

jhollis@villasf.org

Nicole Anthony

Chief Financial Officer

nanthony@villasf.org

Patrick Karanja, RN

Director of Nursing

pkaranja@villasf.org

Annalyne Muttai, BSN, RN, RAC-CT

Assistant Director of Nursing

amuttai@villasf.org

Carla DeJesus Lucas, RN, BSN

Infection Preventionist 

ccantualla@villasf.org

Diane Myers

Director of Human Resources

dmyers@villasf.org

"People never care how much you know until they know how much you care." -John C. Maxwell
Email Me

Chris DiMaso

Director of Integrated Marketing

cdimaso@villasf.org

Wife, mom of 3, and lover of exercise and KU basketball.
Email Me

Erin Andersen, LMSW

Clinical Transition Specialist

eandersen@villasf.org

Autism awareness advocate, mom, wife, book lover, & avid concert goer.
Email Me

Rebecca Tadlock, SSD

Admissions Coordinator

rtadlock@villasf.org

“The intelligent way to be selfish is to work for the welfare of others.” - The Dalai Lama
Email Me

Debbie Szyniszewski, LBSW

Director of Social Services

dszyniszewski@villasf.org

Chiefs lover & proud Taekwondo Mom of a 11 year old Black Belt. "If you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life!"
Email Me

Priscilla Salinas

Social Worker

psalinas@villasf.org

Taylor Hodges BSN, RN, RAC-CT

MDS Coordinator

thodges@villasf.org

Kacie Lynn RN

MDS Specialist

klynn@villasf.org

Bobby Holloway

Accounts Receivable 

bholloway@villasf.org

"I believe when people are cared for, respected and know compassion, they see the face of God and their souls are 'straightened out.'"
Email Me

Maureen A. Kelly, M.A. Theology

Director of Spiritual Health

mkelly@villasf.org

17 years of loving, serving, and laughing with Villa St. Francis residents.
Email Me

Verna Jones

Director of Activities

vjones@villasf.org

Angela Atchley

Director of Activities

aatchley@villasf.org

Monsignor Raymond Burger

Priest

rburger@villasf.org

John Tadlock

Director of Dining

jtadlock@villasf.org

Ben Swanger

Director of Facilities

bswanger@villasf.org

James Njoroge

Staff Development

jnjoroge@villasf.org

Musician, Harley-lover, devoted dad & grandpa.
Email Me

Mike Whetstone

Director of Transportation

mwhetstone@villasf.org

Director of Facilities

@villasf.org